Contacts

 

HEAD OF THEATRE
Mr. Juozas Marcinkevičius
Mob. ph.: +370 612 40673
E-mail: info@teatraslele.lt

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Mr. Vilmantas Juškėnas
Mob. ph.: +370 684 86536
E-mail: vilmantas@teatraslele.lt

MANAGER
(Head of marketing; international projects)
Mr. Darius Vizbaras
Mob. ph: +370 692 49873
E-mail: darius@teatraslele.lt

DEPUTY HEAD
Ms. Simona Krolytė
Mob. ph.: +370 671 41973
E-mail: simona@teatraslele.lt

HEAD OF SET AND PUPPET WORKSHOP & TECHNICAL SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Martynas Lukošius
Mob. ph.: +370 672 85468
E-mail: martynas@teatraslele.lt

HEAD OF LIVE PUPPET MUSEUM
Mr. Rimas Driežis
Mob. ph.: +370 672 30684
E-mail: info@teatraslele.lt

SOUND ENGINEER
Mr. Vitaras Aškelavičius
Mob. ph.: +370 673 83892
E-mail: vitaras@teatraslele.lt

LIGHT ENGINEER
Mr. Julius Stankevičius
Mob. ph.: +370 676 97464
E-mail: julius@teatraslele.lt

ACCOUNTANT-GENERAL
Ms. Nijolė Krukauskienė
Mob. ph.: +370 610 67190
E-mail: nijole@teatraslele.lt

Business requisites

Company name: Vilniaus teatras „Lėlė“
Legal entity's code: 190754264
Bank (payer's credit institution): AB bankas Swedbank
Account No.: LT 127300010100812522
Bank code: 73000
VAT NO.: LT 100000019811
Adress: Arklių str.5, Vilnius LT-01305, Lithuania
Ph.: +370 626 28678
E-mail: info@teatraslele.lt
Facebook ID: TeatrasLELE

How to find us?

SPONSORS

PARTNERS AND FRIENDS